Landolt-Boernstein Search
  Home  |   Search  |   Indices  |   Indexed Volumes  

CAS Number


nickel diperchlorate (Cl2NiO8)

Compound Descriptions:

Structure Drawing
Element System:Cl-Ni-O
Element Names:Oxygen, Chlorine, Nickel
Molecular Weight:257.595 g/mol
Name(s):nickel diperchlorate
Perchloric acid, nickel(2+) salt
Nickel perchlorate
Classification:no charge; 3fragments; ionic

European Regulations

3 matching entries in european regulations: Hazard, REACH, ECHA-pre

Derivatives / Analogues

Analogueother metal: Bariumperchlorat 
Analogueother metal: Calciumperchlorat 
Analogueother metal: Cadmiumperchlorat 
Analogueother metal: cobalt diperchlorate 
Analogueother metal: copper diperchlorate 
Analogueother metal: iron diperchlorate 
Analogueother metal: Magnesiumperchlorat 
Analogueother metal: manganese diperchlorate 
Analogueother metal: Strontiumperchlorat 
Analogueother metal: zinc perchlorate 

Landolt-Börnstein Citations:

Mechanical Properties

 Inorganic substances - water: NaNO2 - RbNO3: Vol. IV/1b 1.2:318, p.92 (mix)IV/1b


Short: IV/1b
Title: Densities of Liquid Systems: Densities of Binary Aqueous Systems and Heat Capacities of Liquid Systems
Author: D'Ans, J.; Surawski, H.; Synowietz, C.
Editor: Schäfer, Kl.
Source: Landolt-Börnstein, New Series
Volume: IV/1b
Year: 1977
ISBN: 3-540-08272-7
ISBN: 978-3-540-08272-9
Internet Resource: DOI:10.1007/b20004
RefComment: 62 figs., VII, 335 pages. Hardcover
Abstract: Volume IV/1 contains information on the densities of liquid systems. It may be considered as a supplement to volume II/1 of the 6th Edition, which contains only a few data on nonaqueous systems. Data are not listed for all systems but primarily for those of greater interest where data for a larger range of concentrations were available.
Title: EINECS (European Inventory of Existing Commercial Chemical Substances)
Source: Official Journal of the European Communities
Volume: C 146 A (15.06.1990)
Page: 1
Year: 1990
Publish_Date: 1990/06/15

  File created on 2009/18/08 by LCI Publisher GmbH (Gaja Peters, Inga Thede, Volkmar Vill, Ron Zenczykowski)
  © 2009   Landolt Börnstein,   Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg