Landolt-Boernstein Search
  Home  |   Search  |   Indices  |   Indexed Volumes  

CAS Number


1,3,3-Trimethyl-bicyclo[2.2.1]heptan-2-one (C10H16O)

Compound Descriptions:

Structure Drawing
Molecular Weight:152.233 g/mol
Classification:no charge; carbocycle; alicycle; fused rings; 5ring; 6ring; ketone; 1fragment

Derivatives / Analogues

Derivativestructure more defined: (±)-fenchone 
Derivativestructure more defined: (1R)-1,3,3-trimethyl-norbornan-2-one 
Derivativestructure more defined: (1S)-1,3,3-trimethyl-norbornan-2-one 
Analogueother nobel gas: (1S)-1,3,3-trimethyl-norbornan-2-one 
Analogueother chalcogen: C10H16Se 
Analogueother chalcogen: (±)-fenchone 
Analogueother chalcogen: (1S)-1,3,3-trimethyl-norbornan-2-one 
Analogueother chalcogen: (1R)-1,3,3-trimethyl-norbornan-2-one 

Landolt-Börnstein Citations:

Spectroscopic Methods

 Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) Data - 17O: Vol. III/35e 2.2.1:1239III/35E


Short: III/35E
Title: Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) Data: Chemical Shifts for Oxygen-17
Author: Duddeck, H.; Toth, G.; Simon, A.
Editor: Gupta, R.R.; Lechner, M.D.
Source: Landolt-Börnstein, New Series
Volume: III/35E
Year: 2002
Keyword: Alipathic and Aromatic hydrocarbons; Coupling constant j; Nuclear Magnetic Resonance; chemical shifts δ
ISBN: 3-540-42501-2
ISBN: 978-3-540-42501-4
Internet Resource: DOI:10.1007/b92953
RefComment: VII, 230 pages. With CD-ROM., Hardcover
Abstract: This volume provides a comprehensive and evaluated compilation of nuclear magnetic resonance data. Chemical shifts and coupling constants of boron-11 and phosphorus-31 (subvol. A), fluorine-19 and nitrogen-15 (subvol. B), hydrogen-1 (subvol. C), carbon-13 (subvol. D), and oxygen-17 (subvol. E) compounds are tabulated together with the gross- and structure formulas and the most readily available solvents. Due to the large amount of the data merely chemical shifts are presented in the printed versions, and all the data, chemical shifts and coupling constants are provided on CD-ROM's.

  File created on 2009/18/08 by LCI Publisher GmbH (Gaja Peters, Inga Thede, Volkmar Vill, Ron Zenczykowski)
  © 2009   Landolt Börnstein,   Springer-Verlag Berlin Heidelberg